hshasem.blogg.se

At-a-glance 2018 monthly planner refill
At-a-glance 2018 monthly planner refill







at-a-glance 2018 monthly planner refill

Just help me remember stuff please.īecause I had a hunch there might be a few other folks like me out there, I decided last year to make my free printable planner pages available for others to print and use too. I think that’s what many others are looking for too in their hopes to not forget things and/or stay productive during their week.

at-a-glance 2018 monthly planner refill

I just need open space for writing reminders. 🙂Ī truth I’ve come to realize is that the more I ask or expect my planner to do, the less I will use it. Here’s a photo of my homemade planner in its natural habitat doing its usual thing. I’ve gotten in the habit of just leaving my planner laying open on my bedroom dresser and I look at it every morning when I’m getting dressed and beginning my day. I was on the right track when I decided to make my own planner and so far my planner pages have been something I’ve stuck with and actually use. I’m always skeptical of paying big bucks for a planner, only to find it abandoned in a few months when it wasn’t quite what I wanted. AND, I wanted to save money! I wanted to come up with a way to print my own planner pages, if and when I wanted them. I wanted to be able to see one week at a time, and be able to quickly jot down any reminders and To-Do’s for the day, as well as get a quick overview of my meal plan. Last year for the first time I decided to make my own planner. Click here for the 2019 Free Printable Planner Pages









At-a-glance 2018 monthly planner refill